8af4c17254 · feat: add AlphaXiv to publication profiles · Updated 2026-09-20 15:27:44 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?